sales@divante.co
Let’s talk (+48) 516 184 153

Tell us
about your
project

    CONTACT US
    CEO
    Tomasz Karwatka
    tkarwatka@divante.co
    CTO
    Piotr Karwatka
    pkarwatka@divante.co
    CSO
    Małgorzata Rusin
    mrusin@divante.co
    Business Consultant
    Krzysztof Podeszwa
    kpodeszwa@divante.co
    +48 733 355 596
    Business Consultant
    Aleksander Uchto
    auchto@divante.co
    +48 733 355 595
    Business Consultant
    Mateusz Blum 
    mblum@divante.co
    +48 733 355 597
    New Business Developer
    Artur Wala
    awala@divante.pl
    +48 516 184 153
    Managing Partner
    Tomasz Widliński
    twidlinski@divante.co
    +48 797 326 545
    WE PROVIDE EBUSINESS SOLUTIONS FOR OUR CLIENTS AND PARTNERS
    Divante HQ

    17 Dmowskiego Street
    50-203 Wrocław
    Poland
    (+48) 516 184 153
    sales@divante.co