Tell us
about your
project

    CONTACT US

    CEO
    Tomasz Karwatka
    tkarwatka@divante.co
    CTO
    Piotr Karwatka
    pkarwatka@divante.co
    CSO
    Małgorzata Rusin
    mrusin@divante.co
    Business Consultant
    Krzysztof Podeszwa
    kpodeszwa@divante.co
    +48 733 355 596
    Business Consultant
    Aleksander Uchto
    auchto@divante.co
    +48 733 355 595
    Business Consultant
    Mateusz Blum 
    mblum@divante.co
    +48 733 355 597
    New Business Developer
    Artur Wala
    awala@divante.pl
    +48 516 184 153
    Managing Partner
    Tomasz Widliński
    twidlinski@divante.co
    +48 797 326 545
    New Business Developer
    Raymond Wojtala
    rwojtala@divante.co
    +48 570 074 900
    Senior Consultant
    Andreas Anding
    sales@divante.de
    +49.89.95458656

    WE PROVIDE EBUSINESS SOLUTIONS FOR OUR CLIENTS AND PARTNERS

    Divante HQ

    17 Dmowskiego Street
    50-203 Wrocław
    Poland
    (+48) 570 059 500
    sales@divante.co

    Divante Deutschland

    Gudrunstrasse 10
    80634 München
    Germany
    (+49) 8995 4586 56
    sales@divante.de